Angry Birds 2.0 Brings 15 New Levels, All Episodes Unlocked - iPhoneHeat

Angry Birds 2.0 Brings 15 New Levels, All Episodes Unlocked

Rovio is celebrating Angry Birds 2nd birthday by releasing Angry Birds 2.0 for iPhone. Angry Birds was first released on December 10th, 2009. Angry Birds 2.0 brings new menus and graphics and new birthday themed levels.

The survival of the Angry Birds is at stake. Dish out revenge on the greedy pigs who stole their eggs. Use the unique powers of each bird to destroy the pigs’ defenses. Angry Birds features challenging physics-based gameplay and hours of replay value. Each level requires logic, skill and force to solve.

If you get stuck in the game, you can purchase the Mighty Eagle! Mighty Eagle is a one-time in-app purchase in Angry Birds that gives unlimited use. This phenomenal creature will soar from the skies to wreak havoc and smash the pesky pigs into oblivion. There’s just one catch: you can only use the aid of Mighty Eagle to pass a level once per hour. Mighty Eagle also includes all new gameplay goals and achievements!

What’s New In Angry Birds 2.0

HAPPY BIRDDAY! The Angry Birds are celebrating their 2nd birthday, but the pigs are crashing the party and it’s up to you to save it!
As a birthday gift to our fans, all episodes are now unlocked! Satisfy your sweet tooth with 15 brand new birthday cake levels!
Celebrate 300 LEVELS of Angry Birds!
Party with the amazing expandable orange bird!
Check out the spiffy new menus and graphics!
Special birthday achievements make this update a treat!

Rovio recently announced their Angry Birds franchise has reached over half a billion downloads, with 300 million minutes played daily across all platforms and 400 billion birds “shot” by players.

Download Angry Birds 2.0

You can purchase and download Angry Birds 2.0 for iPhone from the appstore for $0.99. [Download Link -iTunes]

0 comments… add one

Leave a Comment